St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
Police Department    
Records/Administration952-924-2600
Non-Emergency Dispatch952-924-2618
Animal Control952-924-2133
Alex Draeger, Community Outreach Officer 952-924-2661 adraeger@stlouispark.org
Breanna Freedman, Community Liaison 952-924-2184 bfreedman@stlouispark.org
Chad Kraayenbrink, Deputy Police Chief 952-924-2604 ckraayenbrink@stlouispark.org
Dan Meyer, Sergeant 952-924-2609 dmeyer@stlouispark.org
Eric Lincoln, CSO Coordinator 952-924-2125 elincoln@stlouispark.org
Joan Reamer, Office Manager 952-924-2605 jreamer@stlouispark.org
Lauren McConnell, Office Assistant 952-924-2105 lmcconnell@stlouispark.org
Lori Dreier, Lieutenant 952-924-2131 ldreier@stlouispark.org
Mark Kampa, Sergeant 952-924-2132 mkampa@stlouispark.org
Mike Harcey, Police Chief 952-924-2128 mharcey@stlouispark.org
More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org