St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
Operations & Recreation    
Municipal Service Center952-924-2562
Parks & Rec952-924-2540
Westwood Hills Nature Center952-924-2544
Caroline Voss, Office Assistant 952-924-2540 cvoss@stlouispark.org
Cindy Walsh, Director 952-924-2541 cwalsh@stlouispark.org
Jason Eisold, Rec Center Manager 952-924-2547 jeisold@stlouispark.org
Jason West, Recreation Superintendent 952-924-2554 jwest@stlouispark.org
Jim Lombardi, Recreation Supervisor 952-924-2538 jlombardi@stlouispark.org
Jim Vaughan, Natural Resources Coordinator 952-924-2699 jvaughan@stlouispark.org
Les Bocksell, Weed Inspector 952-928-1405 lbocksell@stlouispark.org
Lisa Abernathy, Recreation Supervisor 952-924-2539 labernathy@stlouispark.org
Nate Rosa, Recreation Supervisor 952-924-2542 nrosa@stlouispark.org
Rick Beane, Park Superintendent 952-928-2854 rbeane@stlouispark.org
Sandy McCartney, Tree Inspector 952-924-2565 smccartney@stlouispark.org
Stacy Voelker, Administrative Secretary 952-924-2546 svoelker@stlouispark.org
More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org