St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
Inspection Department    
Main Phone952-924-2588
Fax Number952-924-2663
Aaron Borken, Permit Technician 952-924-2522 aborken@stlouispark.org
Ann Boettcher, Inspections Services Mgr. 952-924-2504 aboettcher@stlouispark.org
Bernie Riley, Const. Codes Inspector/Electrical 952-924-2582 briley@stlouispark.org
Brian Hoffman, Director 952-924-2584 bhoffman@stlouispark.org
Caleb Hansen, Construction Codes Plumbling Inspector 952-924-2585 chansen@stlouispark.org
Chris Chandler, Property Maintenance Inspector 952-924-2627 cchandler@stlouispark.org
David Bethke, Building Codes Electrical Inspector 952-924-2583 dbethke@stlouispark.org
David Skallet, Chief Building Official 952-924-2586 dskallet@stlouispark.org
Dean Blom, Construction Codes Inspector 952-924-2581 dblom@stlouispark.org
DJ Hennessey, Construction Codes Inspector 925-924-2591 dhennessey@stlouispark.org
Eileen Tierney, Office Assistant 952-924-2537 etierney@stlouispark.org
Elena Roberts, Permit Technician 952-924-2587 eroberts@stlouispark.org
Grant Sala, Construction Codes Inspector 952-924-2664 gsala@stlouispark.org
Jason Bredenberg, Property Maintenance Inspector 952-924-2589 jbredenberg@stlouispark.org
Jim Dube, Construction Codes Inspector 952-924-2695 jdube@stlouispark.org
Joseph Hafner, Property Maintenance Intern 952-924-2677 jhafner@stlouispark.org
Michael Pivec, Property Maintenance Inspector 952-924-2626 mpivec@stlouispark.org
Randy Kelzenberg, Property Maintenance Inspector 952-924-2590 rkelzenberg@stlouispark.org
Steven Shold, Construction Codes Inspector 952-924-2682 sshold@stlouispark.org
More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org