St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
Information Resources Department    
Main Number 952-924-2502
Brittney Harvin, Communications Intern 952-924-2179 bharvin@stlouispark.org
Clint Pires, Chief Information Officer 952-924-2517 cpires@stlouispark.org
Dustin Hammond, IT Technician 952-924-2637 dhammond@stlouispark.org
Jacqueline Larson, Communications and Marketing Manager 952-924-2632 jlarson@stlouispark.org
Jason Huber, Information Technology Manager 952-924-2168 jhuber@stlouispark.org
John McHugh, Community TV Coordinator 952-924-2528 jmchugh@stlouispark.org
John Peterson, IT Technician 952-924-2123 jpeterson@stlouispark.org
Nicole Pribbenow, Communications Coordinator 952-924-2630 npribbenow@stlouispark.org
Nikki Farrow, Senior IT Analyst 952-924-2167 nfarrow@stlouispark.org
Paul Broden, Program Producer 952-924-2635 pbroden@stlouispark.org
Reg Dunlap, Civic TV Coordinator 952-924-2660 rdunlap@stlouispark.org
Scott Heddle, IT Technician 952-924-2640 sheddle@stlouispark.org
Scott Smith, Program Producer 952-928-2856 ssmith@stlouispark.org
Tami Strohmeyer, Customer Service Rep. 952-928-1360 tstrohmeyer@stlouispark.org
More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org