St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
Engineering Department    
Main Number 952-924-2656
Aaron Wiesen, Civil Engineer 952-924-2673 awiesen@stlouispark.org
Char Rohlik, Engineering Office Assistant 952-924-2686 crohlik@stlouispark.org
Chris Iverson, Transportation Engineer 952-924-2669 civerson@stlouispark.org
Debra Heiser, Engineering Director 952-924-2551 dheiser@stlouispark.org
Erick Francis, Water Resources Manager 952-924-2690 efrancis@stlouispark.org
Jack Sullivan, Senior Engineering Project Manager 952-924-2691 jsullivan@stlouispark.org
Joe Shamla, Senior Engineering Project Mgr. 952-924-2552 jshamla@stlouispark.org
Karen Wall, Engineering Tech 952-924-2548 kwall@stlouispark.org
Kerrwin Dempsey, Engineering Tech 952-924-2549 kdempsey@stlouispark.org
Luke Ingram, Engineering Aide 952-924-2666 lingram@stlouispark.org
Mark Fremder, Project Coordinator 952-924-2670 mfremder@stlouispark.org
Phillip Elkin, Senior Engineering Project Manager 952-924-2687 pelkin@stlouispark.org
Taylor Udenberg, Engineering Intern 952-924-2668 tudenberg@stlouispark.org
Tom Leonhardt, Project Coordinator 952-924-2556 tleonhardt@stlouispark.org
Tom Pecchia, Project Coordinator 952-924-2667 tpecchia@stlouispark.org
More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org