St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
Community Development    
Main Number 952-924-2575
Amy Fokuo, Office Assistant 952-924-1352 afokuo@stlouispark.org
Gary Morrison, Assistant Zoning Administrator 952-924-2592 gmorrison@stlouispark.org
Greg Hunt, Economic Development Coordinator 952-924-2197 ghunt@stlouispark.org
Jennifer Monson, Planner (952) 928-2841 jmonson@stlouispark.org
Julie Grove, Economic Development Specialist 952-924-2523 jgrove@stlouispark.org
Karen Carlson, TRAILS Coordinator 952-924-2195 kcarlson@stlouispark.org
Kevin Locke, Community Development Director 952-924-2580 klocke@stlouispark.org
Marney Olson, Housing Programs Coordinator/Assistant Housing Supervisor 952-924-2196 molson@stlouispark.org
Meg McMonigal, Principal Planner 952-924-2573 mmcmonigal@stlouispark.org
Michele Schnitker, Housing Supervisor/Dep. CD Director 952-924-2571 mschnitker@stlouispark.org
Nancy Sells, Office Assistant 952-924-2572 nsells@stlouispark.org
Nicole Randall, Housing Assistance Coordinator 952-924-2578 nrandall@stlouispark.org
Oi Mattison, Public Housing Specialist 952-924-2577
Sean Walther, Planning/Zoning Supervisor 952-924-2574 swalther@stlouispark.org
Tanya Warren, Public Housing Specialist 952-924-2576 twarren@stlouispark.org
More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org