St. Louis Park, Minnesota Logo

952.924.2500

  
printer friendly version Contact by Phone 952.924.2500

Administrative Services Contact Information

updated: Tuesday, January 03, 2017
City Manager    
Tom Harmening, City Manager 952.924.2525 tharmening@stlouispark.org
Administration    
Debbie Fischer, Office Assistant 952.924.2525 dfischer@stlouispark.org
Kay Midura, Office Assistant 952.924.2505 kmidura@stlouispark.org
Melissa Kennedy, City Clerk 952.928.2840 mkennedy@stlouispark.org
Shannon Pinc, Environment and Sustainability Coordinator 952.924.2191 spinc@stlouispark.org
Elections 952.924.2503 elections@stlouispark.org
Finance    
Barb Virum, Utility Billing Customer Service Rep.
952.924.2694 bvirum@stlouispark.org
Kari Mahan, Accounting Clerk 952.924.2680 kmahan@stlouispark.org
Coty Hemann, Accountant I 952.924.2513 chemann@stlouispark.org
Darla Monson, Senior Accountant 952.924.2512 dmonson@stlouispark.org
Chase Peterson-Etem, Utility Billing Clerk 952.924.2507 cpetersonetem@stlouispark.org
Joanna Ip, Cash Management Clerk 952.924.2534 jip@stlouispark.org
Katrina Jones, Utility Billing Customer Service Rep. 952.924.2508 kmattson@stlouispark.org
Mark Ebensteiner, Finance Manager 952.924.2511 mebensteiner@stlouispark.org
Pat Sulander, Accountant II
952.924.2696 psulander@stlouispark.org
Tim Simon, Chief Financial Officer
952.924.2683 tsimon@stlouispark.org
Human Resources    
Ali Timpone, HR Coordinator 952.928.2846 atimpone@stlouispark.org
Jodie Hildestad, Payroll Specialist 952.924.2510 jmeckle@stlouispark.org
Laura Smith, Wellness & Volunteer Coordinator 952.928.2847 lsmith@stlouispark.org
Lori Vail, HR Technician 952.924.2520 lvail@stlouispark.org
Nancy Deno, HR Director/ Deputy City Manager 952.924.2519 ndeno@stlouispark.org
More Links

St. Louis Park City Hall
5005 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.924.2500 Email: info@stlouispark.org